Organizational Structure


  • Spokesperson
  • Public Relations Team
  • Digital Media Communication Team
  • Policy Advisor to the Minister
  • Inspector General
  • Audit and Inspection Division
  • Environmental Investigation Division

Vice Minister

  • General Service Division
  • Planning and Coordination Office Policy Planning Bureau
    • Planning and Budget Division
    • Organization and Management Innovation Division
    • Legal Affairs and Regulations Reform Division
    • ICT Management Division
    • Emergency and Safety Division
  • Climate Change and Carbon Neutral Policy Office Climate Change and International Cooperation Bureau
    • Climate Change Strategy Division
    • Climate Economy Division
    • Climate Adaptation Division
    • International Cooperation Division
    • Climate Change International Cooperation Team
    Green Transition Policy Bureau
    • Green Transition Policy Division
    • Green Industry Innovation Division
    • Green Technology Development Division
    • Integrated Permit System Division
    • Environmental Education Team
    Air Quality Policy Bureau
    • Air Quality Policy Division
    • Air Quality Future Strategy Division
    • Air Quality Management Division
    • Transportation Environment Division
  • Water Management Policy Office Water Resources Policy Bureau
    • Water Management Coordination Division
    • Water Resources Development Division
    • River Planning Division
    • Water Disaster Response Division
    • River Safety Team
    Water Environment Policy Bureau
    • Water Environment Policy Division
    • Water Quality & Aquatic Ecosystem Division
    • Sewerage Division
    Water Use Policy Bureau
    • Water Use Policy Division
    • Water Supply Planning Division
    • Soil and Groundwater Division
    • Water Industry and International Cooperation Division
  • Nature Conservation Bureau
    • Nature and Ecology Policy Division
    • Biodiversity Division
    • Nature Park Division
    • Environment Assessment Policy Division
    • Environmental Impact Assessment Division
  • Resources Circulation Bureau
    • Resources Circulation Policy Division
    • Waste Resources Management Division
    • Municipal waste management division
    • Resources Recycling Division
    • Waste-to-Energy Division
  • Environmental Health Bureau
    • Environmental Health Policy Division
    • Environmental Damage Relief Division
    • Indoor Air and Noise Management Division
    • Chemicals Policy Division
    • Chemical Products and Biocides Division
    • Chemical Safety Division
  • Presidential Water Commission Support Department
  • Global Green Project Team
  • Single-Use Products Reduction Team